Welcome to William MacGregor Primary School

William MacGregor Primary School is a popular one form entry school which has been serving the local community and beyond for over 130 Years. We have 7 classes from Foundation through to Year 6 and are proud of the daily successes of each and every one of our pupils.

Here at William MacGregor Primary School staff, children and governors work hard to achieve, are inspired by each other and other people further afield and have aspirations for their short and long term futures. Our vision, established in September 2011, encompasses this ethos. We are currently reviewing our vision to add more detail to what these three words (Achieve, Inspire, Aspire) mean to us.

At William MacGregor our children are our best asset and are constantly striving to improve themselves. They work incredibly hard to achieve their best. Our curriculum develops key skills of collaboration, independence and resilience so that the learning culture in each classroom is second to none. They are proud to attend William MacGregor.

July 2019

MTWTFSS
1
X
Mon 01st July

Science Fair

2
X
Tue 02nd July

Y3,Y4,Y5 Tamworth Castle Visit

3
X
Wed 03rd July

Sports Day

4
5
X
Fri 05th July

Whole School Trips

6
7
8
9
10
X
Wed 10th July

Y4 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm Date has changed

11
X
Thu 11th July

Y4 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm Date has changed

Thu 11th July

Year 6 Production at The Coton Centre

12
X
Fri 12th July

Y4 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm Date has changed

Fri 12th July

Rawlett's Science Fair

13
X
Sat 13th July

Y4 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm Date has changed

Sat 13th July

MacGregor Summer Festival - 12-3pm

14
X
Sun 14th July

Y4 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm Date has changed

15
X
Mon 15th July

Y4 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm Date has changed

16
X
Tue 16th July

Y4 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm Date has changed

Tue 16th July

Y5 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm

17
X
Wed 17th July

Y4 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm Date has changed

Wed 17th July

Year 6 Leavers lunch with parents

18
X
Thu 18th July

Y4 Parent Lunch, Workshop & Assembly 1pm-3pm Date has changed

Thu 18th July

Attendance bowling trip

19
X
Fri 19th July

End of summer term

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Next Event

Today

End of summer term

Follow Us on Twitter